Select Page
Home » Important Links » Students Grievance Redressal

Students Grievance Redressal

As per Clause 5 (D) of the University Grants Commission (Redress of Grievances of Students) Regulations 2019, the following committee is constituted to redress grievances of students enrolled in NLU Delhi:


Prof. (Dr.) Anju Tyagi, Professor Chairperson
Prof. (Dr.) Maheshwar Singh, Professor Member
Prof. (Dr.) Vinod Kumar, Professor Member
Dr. Ritu Sharma, Associate Professor Member
Dr. Abha Yadav, Assistant Professor Member
Dr. Raghav Pandey, Assistant Professor Member
Mr. Pulkit Goyal – 3rd year student of BA.LL.B.(Hons.) Programme Member

Student Grievance

    What is 4 x 3 ?