National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › Being at NLU - D › Student Affairs › Acadmic Calendar

Acadmic Calendar


ACADEMIC CALENDER OF B.A.LL.B.(HONS.) FOR THE SESSION 2018-2019



Even Semester (February– June, 2019)

28.01.2019 - 01.02.2019 (Monday to Friday) : Repeat/ Improvement Examination of I, II & III Year
04.02.2019 (Monday) : Commencement of Classes of I, II and III Year
06.02.2019 - 09.02.2019 (Wednesday to Saturday) : Repeat/ Improvement Examination of IV & V Year
11.02.2019 (Monday) : Commencement of Classes for IV and V Year
04.03.2019 (Monday) Holiday Maha Shivaratri
21.03.2019 (Thursday) Holiday Holi
08.04.2019 - 12.04.2019 (Monday to Friday) : Mid-Semester Examinations
17.04.2019 (Wednesday) Holiday Mahavir Jayanti
19.04.2019 (Friday) Holiday Good Friday
18.05.2019 (Saturday) Holiday Buddha Purnima
03.06.2019 - 08.06.2019 (Monday to Saturday) : End-Semester Examinations
05.06.2019 (Wednesday) Holiday Idu'l Fitr
17.06.2019–18.06.2019 (Monday to Tuesday) : Repeat Examinations of V Year
25.07.2019 - 31.07.2019 (Thursday to Wednesday) : Repeat Examinations of I, II, III & IV Year
Odd Semester (August – December, 2019)
05.08.2019 (Monday) : Commencement of Classes of I Year
12.08.2019 (Monday) Holiday Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
13.08.2019 (Tuesday) : Commencement of Classes of II, III, IV & V Year

Gazetted holidays will be observed as notified by the University.