National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › People › Administration

Administration

Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh Prof. (Dr.) Ranbir Singh
Vice-Chancellor
vc@nludelhi.ac.in
011- 28034253
Click Here to View Profile
Prof.(Dr.) G. S. Bajpai Prof.(Dr.) G. S. Bajpai
Registrar
registrar@nludelhi.ac.in
011- 28034255
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. S.D. Sharma Mr. S.D. Sharma
Consultant Legal
sd.sharma@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Subhash C.  Lather Mr. Subhash C. Lather
Deputy Registrar
sclather@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. S.P. Tara Mr. S.P. Tara
Estate Officer
sp.tara@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Anil S. Menon Mr. Sidharth Dahiya
Assistant Registrar
sidharth.dahiya@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. H.D.S. Rawat Mr. H.D.S. Rawat
OSD
hds.rawat@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Anil S. Menon Mr. Anil S. Menon
Administrator, Distance Education Programme
asm@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Ms. Seema Ms. Seema
Senior Stenographer
sj@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. V.Sriram Mr. V.Sriram
Private Secretary
sriram.v@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Ms. Indu Sharma Ms. Indu Sharma
Stenographer
indu.sharma@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Picture Not Available Ms. Reena
Senior Assistant
reena@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile


Library
01. Dr.(Mrs.) Priya Rai Deputy Librarian priyarai@nludelhi.ac.in 011-28035818
02. Mr. Akash Assistant Librairan akash@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Dr. Samar Iqbal Bakhshi Assistant Librairan samariqbal.bakhshi@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mrs. Sangita Singh Library Assistant (Professional) sangita.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
05. Ms. Reena Khatri Library Assistant (Professional) reena.khatri@nludelhi.ac.in  
06. Ms. Sunita Devi Assistant sunita.devi@nludelhi.ac.in  
Administration
01. Mr. R.S. Bisht Section Officer rs.bisht@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Ravi Kanojia Private Secretary ravi.kanojia@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mrs. Vandana Bhotia Senior Assistant vandana.bhotia@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mr. Madan. S. Rawat Jr. Assistant madansingh.rawat@nludelhi.ac.in  
05. Jagdish Chandra Lohumi Jr. Assistant jagdishchandra.lohumi@nludelhi.ac.in  
06. Himanshu Aggarwal Jr. Assistant himanshu.aggarwal@nludelhi.ac.in  
Accounts
01. Mr. Ram Chander Sharma Jr. Accounts Officer ramchander.sharma@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Virender Singh Negi Section Officer veerunegi@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mr. Ashish Kumar Jr. Assistant ashish.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in  
Examination
01. Mrs. Bhawna Senior Stenographer bhawna.mainali@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Ms. Jyoti Antil Senior Assistant jyoti.antil@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mr. R.Ganesh Kumar Jr. Assistant rganesh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mr. Sunil Sharma Jr. Assistant sunil@nludelhi.ac.in  
Technical Staff
01. Mr. Vijay Prakash Pandey Section Officer vijay.pandey@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Mool Chand Paliwal Section Officer moolchand.paliwal@nludlehi.ac.in  
03. Mr. Baldev Singh Technician (Electrical A/V) baldev.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mr. Sher B.Chhetri Electrician sherbahadur.chhetri@gmail.com  
Health Centre
01. Mrs. Ompati Devi ANM ompati.devi@nludelhi.ac.in  
Guest House
01. Mr. HDS Rawat. OSD hds.rawat@nludelhi.ac.in  
I.T
01. Mr. Rohit Nayak Jr. Technical Assistant rohit@nludelhi.ac.in  
Multi Tasking Staff
01. Mr. Tara Singh MTS    
02. Mr. Durga B.Chhetri Cook    
03. Mr. Krishna Kant Ray MTS    
04. Mrs. Savitri Negi MTS    
05. Mr. Rattan Singh MTS    
06. Mr.  Amit Kumar MTS    
07. Mr. Ramesh Kumar MTS    
08. Mr.  Sachin Kumar MTS    
09. Mr. Kamal P. Belbase Cook    
10. Mr. Manipal MTS    
11. Sh. Ram Bharose Gardener    
12. Mr. Pankaj Kumar MTS    
13. Mr. Rajpal Plumber    
14. Mr. Subhash MTS    
15. Mr. Vijay Kumar MTS    
16. Mr. Anil Sapkota Cook    
17. Mr. Ramesh Chandra Shrestha Supervisor    
18. Ms. Usha MTS    
19. Mr. Narendra Singh MTS    
20. Mr. Akhalesh Kumar MTS    
21. Mr. Anil Yadav Library Staff    
Drivers
01. Mr. Ashok K. Yadav Driver    
02. Mr. Surgyan Singh Driver    
03. Mr. Umesh Saini Driver    
04. Mr. Manish Kumar Driver    
05. Mr. Roshan Lal Driver    
06. Mr. Sheoraj Driver    
07. Mr. Surender Singh Driver