National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › Being at NLU - D › Student Affairs › Acadmic Calendar

Acadmic Calendar


ACADEMIC CALENDER OF B.A.LL.B.(HONS.) FOR THE SESSION 2019-2020



Even Semester (February– June, 2020)

03.02.2020 (Monday) : Commencement of Classes for (I, II, III, IV & V Year)
21.02.2020 (Friday) Holiday Maha Shivaratri
10.03.2020 (Tuesday) Holiday Holi
23.03.2020 - 27.03.2020 (Monday - Friday) : Mid-Semester Examinations
06.04.2020 (Monday) Holiday Mahavir Jayanti
10.04.2020 (Friday) Holiday Good Friday
07.05.2020 (Thursday) Holiday Buddha Purnima
25.05.2020 (Monday) Holiday Idu'l Fitr
21.05.2020 - 25.05.2020 (Thursday - Monday) : End-Semester Examinations of V Year
26.05.2020 - 30.05.2020 (Tuesday - Saturday) : End-Semester Examinations of (I to IV Year)
01.06.2020 - 05.06.2020 (Monday - Friday) : Repeat Examinations of V Year (Odd & Even Semester)
20.07.2020 - 30.07.2020 (Monday - Thursday) : Repeat Examinations of I, II, III & IV Year (Odd & Even Semester)
Odd Semester (August – December, 2020)
04.08.2020 (Tuesday) : Commencement of I Year Classes
10.08.2020 (Monday) : Commencement of II, III, IV & V Year Classes

Acadmic Calendar - B.A.LL.B.(Hons.)

Even Semester (February - June 2020) 

Odd Semester (August - December 2019) 

Even Semester (February - June 2019) 

Odd Semester (August - December 2018) 


Gazetted holidays will be observed as notified by the University.