National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › Being at NLU - D › Student Affairs › Acadmic Calendar

Acadmic Calendar


ACADEMIC CALENDER OF B.A.LL.B.(HONS.) FOR THE SESSION 2019-2020



Odd Semester (August – December, 2019)

05.08.2019 (Monday) : Commencement of Classes (I Year)
06.08.2019 - 10.08.2019 (Tuesday to Saturday) : Repeat/ Improvement Examinations
12.08.2019 (Monday) Holiday Idu-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)
13.08.2019 (Tuesday) : Commencement of Classes (II, III, IV and V Year
15.08.2019 (Thursday) Holiday Independence Day/ Raksha Bandhan
24.08.2019 (Saturday) Holiday Janmashtami
10.09.2019 (Tuesday) Holiday Moharram
02.10.2019 (Wednesday) Holiday Gandhi Jayanti
08.10.2019 (Tuesday) Holiday Dussehra
14.10.2019 - 18.10.2019 (Monday to Friday) : Mid-Semester Examinations
27.10.2019 (Sunday) Holiday Diwali
10.11.2019 (Sunday) Holiday Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad
12.11.2019 (Tuesday) Holiday Guru Nanak Birthday
09.12.2019 - 13.12.2019 (Monday to Friday) : End-Semester Examinations
25.12.2019 (Wednesday) Holiday Christmas Day
Even Semester (February – June, 2020)
03.02.2020 (Monday) : Commencement of Classes (I, II, III, IV & V Year)

Gazetted holidays will be observed as notified by the University.