National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › Quick Links › Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee



1. Prof. (Dr.) Anupama Goel, Professor of Law Chairperson
2. Dr. Sushila, Professor of Law Member
3. Dr. Monika Negi, Professor of Law Member
4. Dr. Akash Singh, Assistant Librarian Member
5. Dr. Garima Pal, Research Associate Member
6. Ms. Shreyasi Tripathi (LL.B.) Member
7. Mr. Akshay Jain (LL.M) Member
8. Ms. Preeti Lakhera (Ph.D.) Member
9. Dr. Upneet Lalli, Deputy Director, Institute of Correctional Administration, Chandigarh Member

Prof. (Dr.) Ritu Gupta will function as the Policy Advisor under the ICC Rules.

- Training Sessions on Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment for all non-teaching Employees.

- Circular: Gender Sensitization Training Programme for the members of ICC, Wardens and Proctor.

- Rules Governing the Functioning of the Internal Complaints Committee.

- University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015

- Important Notice