National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › People › Administration

Administration

Prof. Srikrishna Deva Rao Prof. Srikrishna Deva Rao
Vice-Chancellor
vc@nludelhi.ac.in
011- 28034253
Click Here to View Profile
Prof.(Dr.) Anupama Goel Prof.(Dr.) Anupama Goel
Registrar
registrar@nludelhi.ac.in
011- 28034255
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Subhash C.  Lather Mr. Subhash C. Lather
Deputy Registrar
sclather@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Anil S. Menon Dr. Sidharth Dahiya
Assistant Registrar
sidharth.dahiya@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. Anil S. Menon Mr. Anil S. Menon
Principal Private Secretary
asm@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile
Mr. V.Sriram Mr. V.Sriram
Private Secretary
sriram.v@nludelhi.ac.in
Click Here to View Profile


Library
01. Dr.(Mrs.) Priya Rai Deputy Librarian priyarai@nludelhi.ac.in 011-28035818
02. Dr. Akash Singh Assistant Librairan akash@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Dr. Samar Iqbal Bakhshi Assistant Librairan samariqbal.bakhshi@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mrs. Sangita Singh Library Assistant (Professional) sangita.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
05. Ms. Reena Khatri Library Assistant (Professional) reena.khatri@nludelhi.ac.in  
06. Ms. Sunita Devi Senior Assistant sunita.devi@nludelhi.ac.in  
Administration
01. Mr. Vijay Prakash Pandey Section Officer vijay.pandey@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Mool Chand Paliwal Section Officer moolchand.paliwal@nludlehi.ac.in  
03. Ms. Seema Senior Stenographer sj@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Ms. Reena Senior Assistant reena@nludelhi.ac.in  
05. Mrs. Vandana Bhotia Senior Assistant vandana.bhotia@nludelhi.ac.in  
06. Mr. Ashish Kumar Assistant ashish.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in  
07. Ms. Savita Assistant savita.mann@nludelhi.ac.in  
08. Ms. Indu Sharma Stenographer indu.sharma@nludelhi.ac.in  
09. Mr. Sunil Sharma Jr. Assistant sunil@nludelhi.ac.in  
10. Mr. Jagdish Chandra Lohumi Jr. Assistant jagdishchandra.lohumi@nludelhi.ac.in  
11. Ms. Renu Uppal Jr. Assistant renu.uppal@nludelhi.ac.in  
12. Mr. Tara Singh Jr. Assistant tara.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
Accounts
01. Mr. Virender Singh Negi Section Officer veerunegi@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Madan. S. Rawat Jr. Assistant madansingh.rawat@nludelhi.ac.in  
09. Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal Jr. Assistant himanshu.aggarwal@nludelhi.ac.in  
Examination
01. Mrs. Bhawna Senior Stenographer bhawna.mainali@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Ms. Jyoti Antil Senior Assistant jyoti.antil@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mr. R.Ganesh Kumar Assistant rganesh.kumar@nludelhi.ac.in  
04. Mr. Vijay Kumar Jr. Assistant vijay.sehrawat@nludelhi.ac.in  
Technical Staff
02. Mr. Baldev Singh Technician (Electrical A/V) baldev.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
03. Mr. Sher B.Chhetri Electrician sherbahadur.chhetri@gmail.com  
Health Centre
01. Mrs. Ompati Devi ANM ompati.devi@nludelhi.ac.in  
Guest House
01. Mr. Ravi Kanojia Private Secretary ravi.kanojia@nludelhi.ac.in  
         
Information Technology Department
01. Mr. Gurjinder Singh Technical Officer gurjinder.singh@nludelhi.ac.in  
02. Mr. Rohit Nayak Technical Assistant rohit@nludelhi.ac.in  
         
Multi Tasking Staff
01. Mr. Durga B.Chhetri Cook    
02. Mr. Krishna Kant Ray MTS    
03. Mrs. Savitri Negi MTS    
04. Mr. Rattan Singh MTS    
05. Mr.  Amit Kumar MTS    
06. Mr. Ramesh Kumar MTS    
07. Mr.  Sachin Kumar MTS    
08. Mr. Kamal P. Belbase Cook    
09. Mr. Manipal MTS    
10. Mr. Pankaj Kumar MTS    
11. Mr. Rajpal Plumber    
12. Mr. Subhash MTS    
13. Mr. Anil Sapkota Cook    
14. Ms. Usha MTS    
15. Mr. Narendra Singh MTS    
16. Mr. Akhalesh Kumar MTS    
17. Mr. Anil Kumar MTS    
18. Mr. Saurabh Kumar MTS    
19. Mr. K. Shaktivel MTS    
20. Mr. Sohan Singh MTS (Housekeeping)    
21. Mr. Padam P. Belbase Cook    
Drivers
01. Mr. Ashok K. Yadav Driver    
02. Mr. Surgyan Singh Driver    
03. Mr. Umesh Saini Driver    
04. Mr. Manish Kumar Driver    
05. Mr. Roshan Lal Driver    
06. Mr. Sheoraj Driver    
07. Mr. Surender Singh Driver