National Law University Delhi
(Accredited in 'A' grade with a score 3.59 on a four point scale by NAAC) 
Home › Announcements

Congratulations to the newly-elected Governing Board Members of the NLU Delhi Alumni Association:


1. Nipun Saxena

2. Pranav Krishna

3. Priyanka Hazarika

4. Shrutanjay Bhardwaj

5. Sushant Singh


We thank our alumni community for actively coming together to participate & vote.


The election of the Governing Board is a major step towards the formalization of our Alumni Association. It will bring structure and strength to its functioning. We look forward to working with the Board Members and planning the next set of activities with our Alumni in the coming months.

(The names of the members have been arranged in alphabetical order.)